Jamie
image001

Jamie Pittman

Hi there! I am a hairstylist, makeup artist, animal lover, and ocean addict! In my free time, I enjoy being active in the outdoors, taking my dog on Colorado adventures and find passion in all types of art and music. I grew up on the east coast in Virginia. During my childhood, I was surrounded by cars, old car parts, bikes, and mechanics. My dad and brother restored old VWs and our garage looked like an old auto parts store. On weekends my family usually was attending or vending at car shows, "Bug outs", automobile races, and found myself being the passenger in old views or on the back of my brother's bike! I have loved motorcycles since I was a kid, and have wanted to learn to ride myself. I felt intimidated in the past to take a class to learn to ride, because of such a male-dominated sport. I am so happy, motivated and ready to finally be the driver and not the passenger on a bike and am so thankful for the opportunity that Fay Myers has given me to educate myself and learn to ride and make a lifetime dream come true!! I love working with Fay Myers and the their team of knowledgeable, kind and professional staff!

lauren
image003

Lauren Landwehr

Was born and raised a Colorado girl… I know, I know I am a rare breed :).
Anyway, I grew up playing sports all year round and was always on the go. After high school ended and I was no longer busy with team sports, I had to find other hobbies to keep my life exciting. Those include boating, camping, snowmobiling, four-wheeling, and pretty much anything outdoor in the sun! I am that girl that will try anything new just to be adventurous.
I have been around motorcycles for a long time, and even though I do not ride myself, I enjoy the atmosphere and the people within it. Plus, all of the other hobbies I participate in are pretty similar. They just have a different set of wheels…
I am excited to be part of this team and looking forward to making memories that will last forever.

cailee
image005

Cailee Parker

I am a Colorado Native who grew up in Golden
My hobbies include learning all things fitness and nutrition, anything outdoors, and traveling to a new place each year.
In my free time, you will always find me in the mountains or outdoors.
I grew up around motorcycles and often rode around with my dad on his Harley as a kid.
I don't often ride myself but I am excited about this journey learning different riding styles!

Alyssa
image007

Alyssa Vaughn

Currently, I work at the Jefferson County Courthouse and obtain a Bachelor’s degree in Human Services and Psychology w/ an emphasis in Health Education and Sign language.
When I am not busy being a human change agent, money has it that I am outside hiking, rock climbing, getting earthy with yoga, or just soaking up the sun with my stellar friend tribe.

I am jazzed to be a part of the Fay Myers team and when I ride, I ride like I stole the thing : )

lynn
image009

Lynn Ersek

I have a true passion for all things motor/powersports. Growing up, I spent the majority of my weekends at the speedway or at car shows, monster truck rallies, and motocross races with my family. Today, I still love attending, and now, working and participating in similar events. I placed 4th in the 4x4 class, drag racing my Jeep, and spent time traveling nationally teaching folks how to ride on three wheels. Recently, I decided to drop a wheel and acquired my motorcycle license! I am excited to be a part of the Fay Myers Team, and I look forward to meeting everyone at future events! 🙂

natela
image011

Natela Manuntseva

An adventurist, explorer, and an avid traveler I enjoy meeting new people and encouraging a better atmosphere.
I have been a motorcycle rider for over five years. In those five years, I have put over 20,000 miles cruising around the majestic lands of America, and I am not done yet, with every chance I get, I am on a bike headed out on the adventures the roads bring. I am always seeking new ways to challenge the status quo and contribute to the world in a positive way. In 2019 I was part of an all women’s ride in an attempt to beat the Guinness book of world records for the most women riders in one parade. I will definitely be part of this ride in 2020, and this time the record will be set. With over ten years of experiential marketing experience, I combine my passion for motorcycles and my outgoing personality by managing, executing and building events from scratch. Every event is a new experience, and making that experience amazing is what I do best.

alice
image013

Alice Potter

I am 24 years old, the oldest of five girls and a proper Denver native, born and raised, although I spent a lot of the last ten years in California teaching about sustainability. I am also a hopeless, incurable geek. I play D&D, want to be a comic writer and I could beat you at Star Trek trivia. I love learning about other cultures and I've been to 10 countries in the last 10 months. I want to learn how to ride the motorcycle so badly that I got my driver's license this month, after 9 years of putting it off, just so I could learn. I am new to the road, but very excited.

megan
image015

Megan Dicharry

I'm a Colorado native with years of experience in the motorcycle industry. My dad used to race anything on two wheels when I was younger so naturally, I started riding when I was 7 and have ridden ever since. With a thirst for knowledge and adventure, I've always found something to do in Colorado. I love hiking, dirt biking, art, music, reading and writing, and adventuring all around this beautiful state.

candace
image017

Candace Gregory

I’m a native to Colorado and I love the outdoors. I spend a lot of time doing yoga, hiking, taking my dog for walks and cooking yummy vegan food! When I’m not on the go, I’m normally reading or spending time with my family! I am an open-minded and spontaneous individual, and I love trying new things along with meeting new people!

ashlee
image019

Ashlee Miller

I’m originally from Santa Monica, Ca but my family moved to Colorado when I was 16 and I have been here ever since. I typically spend my free time with my two little girls and I really love going to fun events in the Denver area. I am so excited to learn to ride since it is something I have never done before and I can’t wait for this exciting new adventure to begin!

lyna
image021

Lyna Pham

I was born and raised a Colorado girl. That means I love the mountains, hiking, and boating on the reservoir. I've always been an athlete in high school and continue to play volleyball or any sport that keeps me active. This includes, but not limited to, wake-boarding, jet-skiing, kayaking, or snowboarding. I'm always up for new adventures and one of my most fond memories is cliff diving in Lake Powell.

I've been around motorcycles for a few years now and although I don't ride myself, I love the atmosphere and the vibe of everyone involved. It really makes me happy to be a part of such a genuine community of people. I'm looking forward to creating more fun memories with everyone.

Hire The Street Team

Hire The Street Team

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • * By participating, you consent to receive text messages sent by an automatic telephone dialing system. Consent to these terms is not a condition of purchase.