Get in Touch


We want to hear from as your trusted new & used Kawasaki, Ducati, Honda, KTM, Suzuki & Aprilia bike dealer in Colorado. We also would be interested in helping you buy & sell your used bike. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns by using the directory of extensions and email addresses below. We serve the greater Denver, Colorado area! 

Main Numbers & Emails

General

(303) 744-6632
Fax(303) 539-5089
fminfo@faymyers.com


Sales Department

(303) 744-6632 Opt. 1
sales@faymyers.com


Parts & Accessory Department

(303) 744-6632 Opt. 2
parts@faymyers.com


Service Department

(303) 744-6632 Opt. 3
service@faymyers.com

Honda Power Equipment

(303) 744-6632 Opt. 2
parts@faymyers.com


Finance & Insurance Department

(303) 744-6632 Opt. 8
gmainsurance@faymyers.com
finance@faymyers.com


Human Resources

(303) 539-5072
alexam@faymyers.com


General Manager

(303) 744-6632
Jason White

Sales Department

Ed Laypo - Manager
(303) 539-5013
ed.laypo@faymyers.com

David Burke - Manager
(303) 539-5014
dburke@faymyers.com

Tony Hayter - Manager
(303) 539-5015
tony.hayter@faymyers.com

Internet Motorcycle Sales

Bryan Penney

(303) 539-5018
bryanp@faymyers.com

Sales Associates

  • Austin Sutton Ext. 7106
  • Brianna Hochnadel Ext. 7103
  • Bryan "Smitty" Smith Ext. 7116
  • Chad Cook Ext. 7104
  • Chris Ortega Ext. 7118
  • Freddrick Baker Ext. 7107
  • Gary Merrill Ext. 7110
  • Joe Jarvie Ext. 7109
  • Phil Switzer Ext. 7117
  • Ross Wilson Ext. 7113
  • Tim Moore Ext. 7111
  • Victoria Cantar Ext. 7114

Parts Department

Scott Mundell - Manager
(303) 539-5032
parts@faymyers.com

Parts & Accessories Associates

  • Brian Kerns Ext. 7304
  • Dan Zosky Ext.7314
  • Devon Mundell Ext. 7307
  • Eddy McCarty Ext.7308
  • Jake DeRidder Ext. 7311
  • Jim Mclaughlin Ext. 5037
  • Monty Dintaman Ext. 7312
  • Paul Tiberi Ext. 7313
  • Ryan Johnstone 303.539.5039
  • ​Scott Talley Ext. 7309
  • Steve Skirvin Ext. 7315

Service Department

Michael Ritter - Service Manager
(303) 539-5025
michael.ritter@faymyers.com

Service Associates

  • Aaron McMayon Ext. 7408
  • Casey Montana Ext. 7407
  • Josh Perkins Ext. 5047
  • Travis Strub Ext. 7404

Finance Department

Zach Rissler - Manager
(303) 539-5012
zachr@faymyers.com

Finance Associates

  • Andrew Fredricy Ext. 7507
  • Danielle Elkington Ext. 7502
  • Rocky Vanlew Ext. 5022